Easy Prague Airport Transfer from Prague Airport

prague hotel shuttle
prague Hotel Taxi Prague-Transfer.eu - HOME prague accommodation transfer
prague hotel taxi
Prague Airport Shuttle
Prague-transfer.eu ABOUT
About prague-transfer.eu
TRANSFER PRICES
prague-transfer.eu -Transfer Prices
FAQ
prague-transfer.eu - FAQ
TESTIMONIALS Updated 01/05/2012
prague-transfer.eu - testimonials
TERMS & CONDITIONS
Prague-transfer.eu - terns and Condistions
CONTACT
prague-transfer.eu - Contact
Hotel Prague taxi


                BOOK TRANSPORT NOW
Prage Expat Transport Prague Hotel Transfer Testimonials - 2009-2011 Airpot Transfer Prague Prague Luxury Transport
Airport taxi Prague Airport shuttel Prague Hotel Prague Transfer

2006 - 2007 testimonials are located here >>>>
2008 testimonials are located here >>>>

The testimonials below reflect only some of our clients since the beginning of 2006, These are truthful and unedited comments. They express both satisfaction and sometimes pointed dissatisfaction, and that's a good thing. Prague-transfer.eu appreciates honest, direct responses in order to better its service.

The testimonials below are arranged in reverse chronological order, with the most recent at the top.

F. Geraint
30/12/10 - 02/01/11

Dear Prague Transfer,
The service with a smile we received was second to none. The driver was friendly and offered great advice about Prague. He was on time to pick up and drop off and the car was imaculate.
All in all a great service at a good price.
Many thanks

P. Ransom
06/12/10 - 10/12/10

Fantastic service - thank you

A. Byrne
04/12/10 - 07/12/10

Dear Prague Transfer,
We would just like to write to say that we were extremely pleased with the professional service provided. Our flight was delayed due to bad weather however our driver was there waiting for us with a friendly smile, he led us straight to the warm comfortable car and brought us straight to the hotel. On our day of departure our driver was outside the hotel even earlier than the arranged time. Very professional. Cannot fault prague transfer and would definitely recommend to others and use ourselves if we ever visit Prague again.
Thank you.

B. Nesbitt
12/11/10 - 14/11/10

The service was excellent. The driver was on time both ways, he was polite & helpful. I would recommend prague-transfer and use your service again

M & M. Chapman
09/11/10 - 13/11/10

Just to let you know that your service worked really well. The driver was waiting for us on arrival and when we booked again at short notice for a return transfer he turned up at the hotel on Saturday right on time. We will recommend you to any friends that may come to Prague in the future.

C. Hall
08/11/10 - 11/11/10

The service we received from your company was absolutely second to none! The fare prices are very competitive. We had no complaints at all.
The driver was very friendly and courteous and collected us when he said he would.
We have no hesitation in recommending this service as it was recommended to us.
Thanks again!

I. Westcott
04/11/10 - 07/11/10

This is the second year we have used Prague Transfer - so that is a recommendation in itself. Excellent service and on time both ways with a quality vehicle used for the transfer.
I would have no hesitation in recommending your service.

S. Williams
06/09/10 - 10/09/10

Just to say thank you for your splendid and friendly service during our visit to Prague. It was very pleasant and comfortable having you drive us.
I intend to tell my travel agent to recommend you to future clients and will copy you on this e mail

P. Burton
29/08/10 - 01/09/10

Hello I recently used your transfer service and thought I would inform you of how pleased my fellow travellors and myself were with your service, I will certainly recommend you to friends and family, and will also mention you in my trip advisor review, Thank you


V. Jones
21/08/10 - 25/08/10

Thank you, the service was excellent.
The drivers were friendly, helpful and on time. I would definitely use the service again

L. Harris
07/2010

Visited Prague two weeks ago and came across the Prague Airport Transfer Service for £17 EW the night before flying out from Doncaster. They replied immediately by email confirming details of pick up. They were on time for both journeys and made these journeys totally enjoyable by deviating from the normal route and taking in other areas of the city all for £17°. I thoroughly recommend this service.


A. Bilham
11/05/10 - 14/05/10

Thanks for the excellent service received on our recent visit. Very reliable and punctual with reasonable rates. Drivers could not have been more helpful and gave lots of information about Prague which made our visit all the more enjoyable. Highly recommended.

E. Henderson
06/06/10 - 09/03/10

Great service. Driver was waiting for us at the airport and picked us up promptly from hotel to return. He was friendly and helpful. We will definatly use your service again when we return to Prague and recommend to friends and family if/when they visit. Thank you.


H. Heer
05/03/10 - 07/03/10

I would just like to say thank you for the excellent service you provided for the transfer from the airport to hotel and then the return journey to the airport. A group of us visited Prague for my birthday on 05/03/10 to 07/03/10. The driver was prompt professional and courteous and spoke good English. Thanks again for the great cost effective service, I will be recommending it to all my friends.

P. Hemvik
06/03/10 - 07/03/10

I found you on the internet when I searched for transportation, you had an advertisement on the right side.
You answered my mails quick and gave me the information I needed.
Our driver was very service minded, talked English good and thanks to him we caught the bus earlier than we had planned.
He also booked the transfer when we came back. He gave us information about some good restaurants and places to drink beer which made our 24 hours in Prague fantastic.
He booked our transfer to the airport and was there in time again.
If you have more drivers like him you should be happy.

J. Donaght
28/02/10 - 01/03/10

Just a short thank you for the excellent service provided by you and in particular your taxi driven who gave us very useful tips that improved our enjoyment while in Prague. Having travelled extensively in Europe, I can definately say your service is superior to other experienced in UK, Denmark, Holland, France, Germany, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Cyprus.
You were also very helpful in changing our return to airport from 4 to 6 people as 2 of our party had a very bad experience with another taxi company.
Again thanks to you and your "gentleman" taxi driver.

M. Taylor
26/02/10 - 01/03/10

I would also like to thank you for this service, your driver was on time at pick up and departure and very helpful with any information about Prague.
I will be recommending your service in the furture, as this was recommended to me.

M. Sullivan
20/02/10 - 23/02/10

could not fault the service especially the return journey when the driver took us back to the hotel because we left our phone and he still got us the airport on time thank you very much.


S. Lee
19/02/10 - 21/02/10

I would just like 2 say thank you very much for the transfer service you provided for us last weekend when we visited prague.
Our stay was fantastic and your service added to this, your staff are very courteous and polite and i would just like to say thanks.
I would recommend your company to anyone visiting the city.


L. Booth
14/02/10 - 19/02/10

My son and girlfriend used your transfer service 14th Feb and 19th Feb and were very impressed with the service.
I would like to pass on my thanks to your company. When I booked the service online, the communication was excellent and I thought the cost was very reasonable indeed. The hotel had initially offered to arrange a taxi but it was more expensive.
The drivers were punctual and very helpful and efficient.
It made for an excellent introduction to your city and they would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone visiting Prague.
Thanks again and kind regards,

L. Flay
22/01/10 - 25/01/10

Thanks again for your transfer service, it was very efficient and your drivers were exceptional.
I shall have no problem recommending you in future to friends, family and clients.
Kinds regards


K. Jones
17/01/10 - 21/01/10

Thanks for your recent services .
All I can say it was excellent and I will be using your company again
Kinds regards


C. Baker
23/12/09 - 28/12/09

Have now returned to the U.K. but may I take this opportunity to thank you and your drivers for excellent service, especially bearing in mind the delays with my flights on arrival.
Happy New Year.


D. Charnock
16/12/09 - 20/12/09

Prompt professional service from start to finish. Courteous, careful driver and a comfortable clean vehicle. 1st rate service.


J. Brown
07/12/09 - 10/12/09

Hi...was very satisfied with the service u gave to me and my friend..... Both journeys too and from airport where very informative any questions we asked where replied too in a most formative and friendly manner...... If we where to return to Prague would certainly book with you again..... I will also pass on your name and e.mail to any friends that are in the future going to visit Prague.
Yours Faithfully.


D. Bramford
29/11/09 - 03/12/09

Dear Prague-Transfer.eu,
Thank you so much for your excellent and reliable airport transfer service. It was our second trip to Prague (and using your company) and we will highly recommend you to other travellers.
Thanks again, and best wishes,


B. Rossiter
25/11/09 - 29/11/09

Dear Sirs, Recently, my 5 friends and I used your transport from the airport to our hotel at the above.
I am e-mailing you to thank you, on behalf of myself and my friends, for the very efficient and very pleasant service we received and I will be recommending you to anybody who is travelling to prague.
My niece is travelling at the end of December and I will be letting her know about you.
Many thanks,


A. Collier
14/10/09 - 18/10/09

Hi I would just like to say that the service we received from your company was excellent. In fact we could not fault it at all.
David, our driver, was at the airport on our arrival (and our flight was at least 15 minutes late but he was still waiting for us). He was incredibly polite, helpful and probably one of the nicest drivers we have ever met and we have had many airport transfers over the last few years. During the trip from the airport he provided us with a number of useful tips which helped make our stay in Prague more enjoyable.
We had to adjust our return pick up by about 30 minutes and our hotel rang your company to arrange. Your driver turned up exactly on time and was very efficient and polite as well.
Overall the whole experience from the ease of booking through to the standard of service in terms of the transfers was excellent and if we return to Prague again we shall certainly use you company aain. Thanks


M. Pierce
02/10/09

Thanks for an excellent service. My flight was 3 hours delayed, and arrived at 1am and the driver was still there when I arrived. He was friendly and polite and swiftly transferred me to my hotel. I will be using your service again and will recommend.


N. Gillies
17/08/09 - 20/08/09

Thank you for an excellent service.
Both transfers were on time and exactly as advertised.


K. Roger
20/07/09 - 24/07/09

Just a quick note to say what an excellent service we received last week. Driver was waiting as promised and whisked us straight to the hotel. I would definitely use your services again


C. Staton
16/06/09 - 19/06/09

Hi, We have just returned from Prague yesterday (June 09) and I would just like to say how great the service you gave, both driver's were very pleasant and waiting for us when we arrived for the first time in Prague, I will recomend your company to my friends.
You know exactly how much to pay, thay spoke to use and informed us on the best restrarant to go and the places to visit in the area and to careful of the pickpocket in Prague.
Again I would like to thank you and your staff for a great service.


J. Brown
07/05/09 - 11/05/09

Just a quick word to say thanks for the perfect service you provided. The informative texts, the precise time-keeping, and the welcoming Canadian driver who gave us an insight into life in Prague, both now and in the past.
It was worth every crown. Well Done!


A. Wesley
07/05/09 - 09/05/09

My wife, has asked me to write to thank you for the the excellent level of service you provided when transferring her and our daughter from Prague airport to their hotel and the return trip a few days later.

You might imagine one has a certain amount of apprehension when booking a taxi, particularly for females travelling alone, in a city where some taxi services are known to be less than scrupulous.

I would have no reservations about recommending your firm to others - the service was reliable, prompt and professional and the drivers helpful and courteous


M. Coram
03/05/09 - 07/05/09

Just a quick note to say how delighted we were with the service and transfer you provided from the airport to our apartment at The Hunger Wall.
The car, the service and timings were all excellent and we will certainly use your company again.


S. Snook
01/05/09 - 03/05/09

Excellent service, very clean vehicle, driver was very prompt. Would defintely use again!


M. Cullen
28/04/09 - 02/05/09

found this service very good, drivers were friendly and chatty and we were picked up on time etc. I would reccomend this service to family and friends if travelling to Prague.


A. Kruger
24/04/09 - 26/04/09

I would like to say what an excellent service provided by Prague-Transfer. The driver was polite and very friendly as well as offering a bit of local advice. He was English too! On reflection the cost of the taxi was in fact the best value for money compared to everything else which was very expensive in Prague


S. MacDonald
19/04/09 - 24/04/09

The cab taxi driver was very friendly and helpful.
He was able to recommend plenty of places to visit and helpful with directions.
He was familiar with all the tram lines and other forms of transport that we required in our area.
The whole deal was excellent value for money as the journey from the airport to the hotel was quite lengthy.
If i ever return to prague i would use this service againa and also recommend you to family and friends.


L. Innes
16/04/09 - 20/04/09

Service was excellent and on time both from and to the airport. Driver was more than helpful and gave us lots of information.
My son and daughter-in-law are due to fly over on 28th of May for 2 days and I have advised them to use you for their transport.


D. Cracknell
16/04/09 - 19/04/09

To be honest i could not fault the sevice i received from Prague-Transfer. The driver was waiting to greet us and took us straight to the hotel, on return he arrived right on time and we got to the airport in half an hour. The service was faultless and the price was very competitive. The only small thing could be the driver could have pointed out the odd thing on our way to the Hotel.


D. Young
12/04/09 - 16/04/09

My wife and I were very satisfied with your service the driver who picked us up on our arrival was friendly and offered good advice, our return trip was the same with the driver friendly and informative. Timing's were spot on with good text updates. I will certainly recommend this service.


D. Murray
09/04/09 - 14/04/09

Your service could not have been better. On arriving at Prague Airport, your representative was waiting in the arrivals hall and quickly got us to our hotel. his advice and kmowledge was very helpful to us during our stay. On our departure day your driver was at our hotel at the specified time and once again delivered us to the airport with the minimum of fuss. It was a very professional service from start to finish. Thank You.


A. Park
09/04/09 - 13/04/09

Your service could not have been better. On arriving at Prague Airport, your representative was waiting in the arrivals hall and quickly got us to our hotel. his advice and kmowledge was very helpful to us during our stay. On our departure day your driver was at our hotel at the specified time and once again delivered us to the airport with the minimum of fuss. It was a very professional service from start to finish. Thank You.


E. Marlow
05/04/09 - 08/04/09

I thought the service provided was fantastic. Our flight arrived a little early; however, the driver was already waiting for us. He was very polite and courteous and spoke impeccable English. The vehicle was clean, modern and comfortable. The price was very competitive. We were so impressed, we arranged with the driver to take us back to the airport at the end of our stay. If we ever go back to Prague, we will definitely use your company again. Thank you for an excellent service.


H. Tyler
05/04/09 - 07/04/09

we had a lovely stay in prague and we were very pleased with our experience with prague transfer . we would use them again and we will tell our friends to use them when they visit prague. thank u very much .


M. Williams
05/04/09 - 08/04/09

Hi,
Just to say the service was fantastic...Thanks!
Friendly, punctual and great value for money. I will certainly reccomend you to friends.


C. Harris
05/04/09 - 08/04/09

Your driver was waiting for us as arranged on our arrival and took us straight to the car/people carrier parked outside. He arrived promptly at our hotel on departure day.
We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Prague and thank you for your professional service. We would certainly book with you again.


C. Canniffe
04/04/09 - 07/04/09

Two weeks ago we used your service.
We were absolutely delighted with your service.
The people that we dealt with were very kind and friendly to us.
If we came to Prague again we would be delighted to use your company.
Yours Sincerely,


E. Kwan
28/03/09 - 30/03/09

The service was just as advertised - good value for money. Our return transfer was prompt and expedient. Thanks so much. Will definitely recommend you to our friends, and will use you again in the future.


S. Atmore
02/04/09 - 05/04/09

We were most impressed with your service, on arrival the driver helped with the luggage to the vehicle and during the drive into the city explained the location of the main sites. On the return journey the driver arrived at the appointed time and again assisted with the luggage.
Bothe drivers were extremely helpful. I have no problem in recommending your service to any family or friends visiting Prague.
A very good service and thank you.


A. Banerjee
26/03/09 - 29/03/09

Excellent service. Good value. Courteous staff. Text message a good touch.


H. Albert
26/03/09 - 29/03/09

I would like to thank you for your efficient and well-priced service. The driver was there waiting as we came through arrivals, and perfectly on time for our return trip to the airport.
I would certainly use your company again and will recommend you to anyone I know who is coming to Prague.


J. Nixon
25/03/09 - 29/03/09

What a great introduction to Praha the driver who took us from the airport to the hotel was friendly, funny and very informative, his advice helped us to enjoy our break much more than we would have done if it had been someone else. Thank Jerry for me please and I have recomended you to 2 people already.
Thanks again


M. Kelly
24/03/09 - 27/03/09

I am pleased to offer very positive feedback. The driver was waiting for us as we arrived as promised, was very courteous and polite and our transfer was comfortable and without any problems.
The return transfer was equally timely and pleasant.
I recommend your service highly, thank you very much.


S. Eardley
23/03/09 - 27/03/09

Hello,
We were very impressed with the service offered by your company.
Although our inbound flight was delayed by 2 hours the driver was still there to pick us up from the arrivals lounge, took our cases to the car and gave us loads of friendly advice during the pleasant drive to the hotel, he was a great ambasador for your company. On our return we were surprised to have a UK driver ( his accent gave it away!) who had lived 11 years in Prague and got us speedily but safely to the airport using his excellent navigational skills to avoid the rush hour delays.
Overall the service and cost were excellent and I would recommend you to other visitors without hesitation.
Many thanks


K. Howley
23/03/09 - 27/03/09

As usual, I found you service to be excellent. The pickups at both the airport and hotel were absolutely on schedule. Both cars were spotlessly clean and the drivers polite.
I would have no hesitation in using you again, and will continue to recommend your company to friends and colleagues.


J. Nestor
23/03/09 - 27/03/09

I regard your service as first class. This is the third year in a row we have booked with you. Both drivers to and from the airport were very helpful and good ambassadors for your service.


C. Fishwick
21/03/09 - 25/03/09

I cannot praise your service too highly. The driver who picked us up at the airport was excellent. He was friendly, informative about the city and very helpful. I do not know his name but he was Canadian and is an excellent addition to your team.
The return driver wasn't as chatty but nevertheless he was on time, a good driver, and we had no complaints.
I will certainly pass on your details if I hear of anyone else visiting Prague.
Kind regards


D. Shore
20/03/09 - 22/03/09

This was the third time that my partner & I have used your service, and it was excellent, just like the other times. The drivers have all been very friendly and polite, never late, the vehicles have been clean and comfortable. I would recommend your company to anyone who is visiting Prague, which is a wonderful city and on each trip I've had a great time.
Regards


S. Mitchell
19/03/09 - 22/03/09

I was very pleased with your service, the driver was polite and helpful and exactly on time at each location. I would be happy to recommend your service to anyone and have indeed already told some friends who are visiting Prague to use your car service.
I would definitely book with you again on another visit to your city, Thank you


M. Rawsthorne
18/03/09 - 21/03/09

We considered ourselves fortunate to have come across your website. We were especially impressed with your quick response and great attention to detail - very re-assuring for a stranger to a country.
Many thanks.


S. Lauder
16/03/09 - 20/03/09

Your service was fine. Both drivers were on time and courteous. The first was very friendly advising us on things to see in Prague and warning us of pitfalls of being tourists- his worries were unfounded as we have a very lovely stay without problems. I would definitely use your service again and recommend my friends.


B. Dayer
15/03/09 - 18/03/09

We found your service very efficient. The driver was polite and friendly and a considerate driver, the vehicle clean and tidy. Would recommend the service to friends without hesitation.
Many thanks


W. Evans
13/03/09 - 16/03/09

We were very happy with your service and I will certainly recommend you to my friends when they come to Prague. Very efficient, polite and a pleasure to do business with you.


E. Rumbelow
11/03/09 - 12/03/09

we had a very efficient transfer both ways. The driver was very polite and helpful and we would use this service again.


L. Smith
10/03/09 - 13/03/09

Very good, friendly service which represented good value for money. On time both at airport on arrival and pick up at the hotel at end of our stay. Would certainly recommend to friends if they head for Prague.
Thank you.


P. Tully
06/03/09 - 10/03/09

We were very satisfied with your service, from start to finish. We had a quick response to our request for a booking, and after that everything went very smooth. Driver was waiting for us and sent a text which was useful and he was very pleasant. Would use the service again and recommend to anyone with a party of 5 for the Mercedes, worked out at a reasonable price.
Thank you


J. sutcliffe
06/03/09 - 10/03/09

Having been warned of the notorious Prague taxi scams, I was a little nervous of booking online, but had no reason to be... Online booking and confirmation was very easy and efficient and we were met by our driver at the airport, despite having landed a little early and having no luggage to collect. Being a north American native, living in Prague, he spoke fluent English and was polite, professional and very courteous on both journeys, to and from the airport. I would highly recommend your service to travellers to Prague - in fact I already have, to friends planning a trip.
Many thanks


J. Yang
04/03/09 - 07/03/09

Hello,
We used your service last month and it was great!
You were on time.
Very polite.
Very good price.
Nice vehicle.

What more can you ask for?
Thank you very much for being so pleasant and we'll use your company again next time we are in Prague!!
Kind regards,


K. Russell
26/02/09 - 01/03/09

We were very pleased with your service. It was very good to receive the text message that you were on your way while we were waiting for the luggage. The drivers were were very helpful and gave us some useful information. We will be happy to use you again and will have no hesitation in recommending you to any friends who will be coming to Prague in the future.



S. Beech
17/02/09 - 19/02/09

I would just like to thank you for the excellent service we received from your driver who did our transfers from and to the airport. He was friendly, polite and gave us much needed information for our stay. We would definitely recommend your services to our friends and family. Please pass our sincere thanks on to your driver. Excellent no other words can describe the service he gave us.



R. Terry
12/02/09 - 17/02/09

Many thanks for your excellent service. Your driver was at the airport waiting for us and we were picked up at the correct time from the hotel as agreed. You did exactly what you said you would. I cannot recommend you guys enough.



N. Jolly
05/02/09 - 08/02/09

Service was very easy to book, with speedy response of booking confirmation.
Text message notifying that driver was waiting was received as soon as we landed which was a great help and he was waiting for us just outside the arrival gate.
Departure time from the hotel to the airport had to be changed and this was done with no fuss and text message again received before pick up.
A great all round service and would use again and recommend to anyone travelling to Prague



A. Lewis
24/01/09 - 28/01/09

Hello, in response to your email, yes we would like to say it was an excellent service.
The driver was friendly,and the transport was very comfortable. This was our third visit to your beautiful city, and it certainly will not be the last.
We will also recommend your services to our friends and colleagues at work.
Thank you.



P. Dickinson
23/01/09 - 25/01/09

Excellent service, we were a party of seven and we arrived in Prague 30mins early, when I turned on my mobile I received a text message from the driver explaining that he new we were early and he was just completing the previous transfer and he would be with us at 15:35. As promised he arrived exactly on time. The transfer was quick and informative, the driver was very knowledgable about Prague and was able to advise on public transport, recommend places to eat and drink, where to avoid and what to watch out for. He also helped us with what sites to see in the time we had available.
The return trip to the airport was as good as the first, the driver arrived at the hotel exactly when he said he would and the transfer was quick and efficient. I would not hessitate to recommend your services to anyone looking for transfers to and from the airport. One thing I would ask is: - do you provide a taxi service as well as airport transfers?



A. Cowell
18/01/09 - 20/01/09

Hi I would like to thank you for the fantastic service that was received from your drivers. You really did take the hassle out of the holiday which meant that we could just relax and enjoy. The man who picked us up from the airport was really helpful giving us some great tips for our stay.
Thank you so very much. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to everyone and anyone going to Prague.
Cheers



C. Weston
17/01/09 - 20/01/09

Thank you for your email, we had a fantastic time in Prague. The transfer service you offer is excellent and would strongly recommend it to everyone travelling to Prague.
Cheers



J. Duggan
17/01/09 - 20/01/09

The service was very professional, very good the arrival text to let us know driver was at airport, both arrival and return drivers were spot on and i would not hesitate to use your service again or reccomend you to friends that are visiting prague.



B. Cassidy
16/01/09 - 19/01/09

On behalf of myself and my friends. I would like to say we where delighted with the service you provided for us. And when we return to Prague, we will use your transfer service again. I will also inform other people about your friendly service.



C. Aylott
16/01/09 - 19/01/09

I just wanted to say thank you. We received an excellent service which was on time both ways and with courteous drivers.
Cheers



C. Wilson
04/01/09 - 07/01/09

The Prague Transfer service was impeccable. The driver sent us a text as we were awaiting our baggage saying he was in the arrival hall. He swiftly got us to our hotel and he was extremely polite, courteous and knowledgeable.
Our return driver was just as friendly and we managed to see some of the outskirts, including residential Prague on the way to the airport.
The best airport transfer company ever used and will definitely be using again upon our return to Prague.



V. Wilding
30/12/08 - 02/01/09

Thank you for the transfer.
We were impressed with the service, we even received a text to advise that the driver would be waiting outside for us once we arrived.
Would definitely use again when we come back!



D. McKenzie
29/12/08 - 01/01/09

Just a quick note to say THANK YOU for all your help and to your drivers who were excellent. Very efficient and friendly!!! I was very very impressed and would not hesitate in using your company again or recommending you.
Thank you again.
Kindest regards and best wishes for 2009.



A. Cook
28/12/08 - 01/01/09

Thank you very much for a fantastic pick up and drop off from Prague airport, on arrival the driver was waiting for us , he was polite spoke very good english and was very informative about the area we were going to and Prague information in general, On return again he was on time and a speedy return to the airport, all in all a great service that we would definitely use again if we return to Prague. We had a great time in Prague thank you very much for a superb service.
Kindest regards and best wishes for 2009.




©2006/2012 Prague-Transfer.eu , tel: +420 725 049 100 , e-mail: info@prague-transfer.eu
Home | About | Prices | FAQ | Testimonials | Terms & Conditions | Contact |Links